NDSPE’s chapters are strategically located to geographically cover the majority of our state. Chapters are located in Grand Forks, Minot, Bismarck/Mandan, Fargo, and Williston.

For information on your local chapter’s schedule of functions, activities, and meeting dates and locations, please contact the local chapter. For more information on your local chapter, or to find out which chapter to contact, select a chapter below.

Current Officers

  • Greg ThompsonGreg Thompson Past President Houston Engineering 1401 21st Ave. N.
    Fargo, ND 58102
    Email: gthompson(at) Phone: (701) 499-2078
  • Lance MeyerLance Meyer President City of Minot P.O. Box 5006
    Minot, ND 58702
    Email: lance.meyer(at) Phone: (701) 857-4100
  • Scott ZainhofskyScott Zainhofsky Secretary–Treasurer North Dakota DOT 810 Medora Ave.
    Bismarck, ND 58503
    Email: szainhofsky(at) Phone: (701) 751-1468
  • Kevin NelsonKevin Nelson Vice President Wenck Associates 301 1st Street NE, Suite 202
    Mandan, ND 58554
    Email: knelson(at) Phone: (701) 751-6137
    Cell: (701) 333-8164
  • Brian KingBrian King President Elect 3350 38th Avenue S
    Fargo, ND 58104
    Email: brian.king(at) Phone: (701) 280-8633
  • Tracy EslingerTracy Eslinger National Delegate Moore Engineering 2933 37th Ave S
    Fargo, ND 58104
    Email: teslinger(at) Phone: (701) 282-4692